Stratford Football

  • Coaches

    • Head Coach
      • Jason Tubbs 
        • Jatubbs@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
    • Offensive Coordinator
      • Joe Schwabe 
        • Joschwabe@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
    • Defensive Coordinator
      • Marshall Lehman
        • malehman@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
    • JV coaches
      • Ryan Bloom 
        • rybloom@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
      • Kellen Kafka
        • kekafka@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
    • JV 2 coach
      • Shay Lehman
        • shlehman@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
    • Middle School Coaches
      • Greg Belter
        • grbelter@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
      • Drew Spaeth
        • ds1598@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us
    • Volunteer Coaches
      • Rod Huther
      • Joe Drexler
      • Craig Ashenbrenner
      • Adrian Logan
      • Troy Bargender